New Gethis Series!


Marok the Deliverer

Wording on the cover will change. It will be a Saga of Gethis
or something along those lines, and a series unto itself.

Plus I have to come up with a name for the first volume.


More information as I have it.


Marok’s adventures after becoming Deliverer (in Arlyn the Deliverer).


The series may include some of the following:


How Preece became Executioner and Reme became Marok’s apprentice.

Jany arriving in the Unadan court (left off in Arlyn);

What happened to Valek’s half-sister Alice while she was in Tipoli.

Janet traveling back in time 500 years to become the Prophetess of Tridor.